Audit Committee Compensation Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Kevin Griffin
Jon Ledecky
John Miller
Audrey Lee
  • Board Chair
  • Committee Member
  • Committee Chair
Our Board and each Committee regularly meet in executive session, with the Chair of the Board or the relevant Committee chair. If you wish to communicate with the Chair of the Board and/or any Committee, please send those communications to our Investor Relations department at